Achivements

2018

Minister of Housing: A copy of the Maadi area of ​​200 acres in the new Beni Suef

The Board of Directors of the New Urban Communities Authority approved the allocation of a land area of ​​200 acres in the 14th district of the southern extension in the new city of Beni Suef to the Maadi Development and Construction Company to establish an integrated urban project like Maadi

1996

New Maadi Project

Tmutira of "Maadi for Development and Reconstruction," to take advantage of available growth opportunities in the Maadi area managed Maadi Company for Development and Reconstruction of the establishment of the new Maadi project, which consists of eleven portion a total area of 503 acres, equivalent to equivalent to 612 816 4 Square meters almost featuring 1568 a piece of land housing, where streets and parks operated by about 48% of the total area is a high-end suburban excellence where the dream became omnes to live in due to its peace and the greenery and elevations, mostly with a limited rise condominium with a maximum of four roles of the company has built 80% of the land housing containing about 17,000 residential units were sold in full

1994

Tigris Maadi Project

Established Maadi Development Company One and reconstruction of the largest real estate projects in the history of Egypt, where he was to start the project in 1994 and work was extended to the project for up to 8 years at a total cost of up to 110 million pounds, which was delivered last phase of the project in 2003. The project includes part V of the Tigris Maadi, which adjoins an area of 46 acres, equivalent to 196,000 square meters nautical main Zahra Street and overlooking from the east on highway Egypt Heliopolis Helwan the project consists of 159 plots of land, the Maadi establishment of 43 apartment building containing 655 housing units were completely sold out, as has established trading market of ground floor includes 58 shop has been completely sold

1989

Zahraa – Maadi Project

Maadi Company for Development and Reconstruction designed ZahraaMaadi project to make them quiet, clean pollution-free air, has been taken into account in the overall planning of the city to widen enough for the streets, as well as green spaces that give the city a sort of joy, and takes into account the availability of all public services and entertainment. Where they were to start the project in 1989 and work was extended to the project for a period of six years at a total cost of up to 140 million pounds, which was delivered last phase of the project in 1995. ZahraaMaadi City is an extension of the suburb of Maadi from the east and arrive suburb of Maadi currently Katameya Road - Ain Sokhna and the Western Alotostorad road and north of the Ring road and the south side promenade. The draft ZahraaMaadi City on 1785 housing units with architectural designs which operates upscale green spaces% of the total project area of the city and is characterized by a network of roads allows the city to be linked to road network to the major cities of the Republic without penetrating traffic jams.

الإنجازات

2018

وزير الإسكان: نسخة من المعادي على مساحة 200 فدان في بني سويف الجديدة

وافق مجلس إدارة هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية الجديدة على تخصيص قطعة أرض بمساحة 200 فدان بالحي الـ14 بمنطقة الامتداد الجنوبي بمدينة بني سويف الجديدة، لشركة المعادي للتنمية والتعمير، لإقامة مشروع عمراني متكامل علي غرار حى المعادي

1996

مشروع المعادى الجديدة

تحرصا من   "المعادى للتنمية والتعمير " على الاستفادة من فرص النمو المتوفرة في منطقة المعادى تمكنت شركة المعادى للتنمية والتعمير من إنشاء مشروع المعادى الجديدة الذى يتكون من إحدى عشر شطرا بمساحة إجمالية تبلـــــغ 503 فدان بما يعادل تعادل 612 816 4 متر مربع تقريباً ويضم 1568 قطعة أرض إسكان حيث تشغل الشوارع والحدائق بها حوالي 48 % من المساحة الكلية هي من الضواحي الراقية المتميزة حيث أصبحت حلم الكافة للسكن فيها لما تتميز به من هدوء وخضرة والارتفاعات معظمها عمارات ذات ارتفاع محدود بحد أقصى أربع أدوار قامت الشركة ببناء 80 % من أرض الإسكان تحتوي علــى حوالي 17000 وحدة سكنية تم بيعها بالكامل

1994

مشروع دجلة المعادى

أنشأت شركة المعادى للتنمية والتعمير واحد من اكبر المشروعات العقارية في تاريخ مصر حيث تم البدء فى المشروع سنة 1994 وأمتد العمل بالمشروع لمدة تصل الى 8 سنوات بتكلفة إجمالية تصل الى 110 مليون جنيه حيث تم تسليم اخر مرحلة بالمشروع سنة 2003. يشمل مشروع الشطر الخامس- دجلة المعادى الذى تجاور مساحته 46 فدان بما يعــادل 196 الف متر مربع بحري شارع الزهراء الرئيسي وتطل من الناحية الشرقية على أوتوستراد مصر الجديدة- حلوان ويتكون المشروع من 159 قطعة أرض، قامت شركة المعادي بإقامة عدد 43 عمارة سكنية تحتوي على 655 وحدة سكنية تم بيعها بالكامل، كما قامت بإنشاء سوق تجارى من دور أرضى يشتمل على 58 محل وتم بيعهم بالكامل

1989

مشروع الزهراء – المعادى

صممت شركة المعادى للتنمية والتعمير مشروع زهراء المعادى بما يجعلها تتميز بالهدوء التام والهواء النقي الخالي من التلوث ، وقد روعي فى التخطيط العام للمدينة الاتساع الكافى للشوارع وكذا المسطحات الخضراء التي تضفى على المدينة نوعا من البهجة و روعى توافر جميع الخدمات العامة والترفيهية. حيث تم البدء فى المشروع سنة 1989 وأمتد العمل بالمشروع لمدة 6 سنوات بتكلفة إجمالية تصل الى 140 مليون جنيه حيث تم تسليم اخر مرحلة بالمشروع سنة 1995. مدينة زهراء المعادى هى امتداد لضاحية المعادى من جهة الشرق ويصلها بضاحية المعادى حاليا طريق القطامية - العين السخنة ومن الجهه الغربية طريق الأتوستوراد ومن الجهه الشمالية الطريق الدائرى ومن الجهه الجنوبية كورنيش. يشمل مشروع مدينة زهراء المعادى على 1785 وحدة سكنية ذات تصميمات معمارية راقية حيث تشغل المساحات الخضراء % من اجمالى مساحة المشروع وتتميز المدينة بشبكة طرق تتيح للمدينة أن ترتبط بشبكة الطرق الى المدن الرئيسية بالجمهورية دون اختراق اختناقات المرور.