Strategic Objectives

The company aims in the coming period to raise human resources efficiencies and stimulatestaff and the restructuring of the company through classification, count, re-qualification, the training of youth and making the second grade and concerning on continuous Internal communication.

As our desire to make the company leading in Egyptian market, We seek For more development And expansion through the completion of current projects and completed with different thinking about the various modern designs and building Bank of Lands. The company also plans to form Strategic Partnerships.

The company aims to promote the brand and change the sales policy as well as automating sales and marketing internal network and the work of a media office to communicate inside and outside the company.

The company aimed at developing long - term plan Supportedby cash flowsto achieve Finance Sustainability and diversify Resources Funding.

Vision:

Maadi Company for Development and Reconstruction aspired to become one of the five most successful Real estate developmentcompanies in Egypt and the Middle East and the expansion in field of real estate investment and targeted sectors to achieve higher volume of work and the profits and put the company in a position proportionalto its history.

الأهداف الإستراتيجية

تهدف الشركة فى الفترة المقبلة الى الإرتقاء بالموارد البشرية ورفع كفاءات وتحفيز العاملين وإعاده هيكلة الشركة وذلك من خلال حصر وتصنيف وإعاده التأهيل والتدريب والإهتمام بالشباب وصنع الصف الثانى والحرص على التواصل الداخلى المستمر.

رغبة منا في أن تكون الشركة هي الرائدة في السوق المصري، فإننا نسعى لمزيد من التطوير والتوسع عن طريق إنجاز المشروعات الحالية واستكمالها بفكر مختلف وتصميمات عصرية وبناء بنك أراضى كما تخطط الشركة لتكوين شراكات استراتيجية ونقل الشركة لتكون مطورا عقاريا داخل مصر وخارجها.

تهدف الشركة الى الارتقاء بالعلامه التجارية وتغيير السياسة البيعية وميكنة التسويق والمبيعات بشبكة داخلية وعمل مكتب اعلامى للتواصل داخل الشركة وخارجها.

تستهدف الشركة وضع خطة طويلة الأجل مدعمة بالتدفقات النقدية لتحقيق الإستدامة المالية وتنويع مصادر التمويل . كما تستهدف الشركة تعظيم استغلال اصولها وذلك من خلال حصر ممتلكات الشركة وحصل التعديات والتفاوض عليها وإستغلال اراضى الشركة الاستغلال الامثل.

الرؤية:

نتطلع إلى أن تصبح شركة المعادى للتنمية والتعمير من أنجح خمس شركات تطوير عقارى فى مصر والشرق الأوسط والتوسيع فى مجالات الإستثمار العقارى والقطاعات المستهدفة لتحقيق أعلى حجم عمل وأرباح ووضع الشركة فى مكانة تتناسب مع تاريخها.